Contact

Basisschool de Verrekijker,
De Gyselaar 80
6436 AZ  Amstenrade
046-4422553
directeur: Anita Heiligers
Interne begeleider Pauline Couwenberg




 
Email-adressen team:
Anita Heiligers     anita.heiligers@innovo.nl
Ankie Lambrichs ankie.lambrichs@innovo.nl
Diana Salemink diana.salemink@innovo.nl
Eveline Damoiseaux eveline.damoiseaux@innovo.nl
Inge Spronck inge.spronck@innovo.nl
Iris Dreessen iris.dreessen@innovo.nl
Janneke Leenders janneke.leenders@innovo.nl
Kelly Slabbers kelly.slabbers@innovo.nl
Louise De Bie louise.debie@innovo.nl
Maud Possen maud.possen@innovo.nl
Moni Debets moni.debets@innovo.nl
Noah Zuidinga noah.zuidinga@innovo.nl
Pauline Couwenberg pauline.couwenberg@innovo.nl
Pim Hendrix pim.hendrix@innovo.nl
René Kals rene.kals@innovo.nl
Ricky van den Kieboom ricky.vandenkieboom@innnovo.nl
Sandra Zabeau sandra.zabeau@innovo.nl
Simone Alberts simone.alberts1@innovo.nl
Stéphanie Lebon stephanie.lebon@innovo.nl
Tamara Rooijakkers tamara.rooijakkers@innovo.nl
Tim Creemers tim.creemers@innovo.nl


 

 

Op de Agenda

Kalender
<
Juni
>
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo